Ihre Ansprechpartner

Ronald Luckanus

Geschäftsführung

034441/48322
R.Luckanus@wobau-hhm.de

Sandra Höber

Marketing

034441/48314
S.Hoeber@wobau-hhm.de

Martina Eichhardt

kaufmännische Leitung

034441/48324
M.Eichhardt@wobau-hhm.de

Beate Eichardt

Finanzbuchhaltung

034441/48323
B.Eichardt@wobau-hhm.de

Antje Siemann

Leiterin Hausbewirtschaftung

034441/48312
A.Siemann@wobau-hhm.de

Jens Beyer

Hausbewirtschaftung

034441/48315
J.Beyer@wobau-hhm.de

Karla Wetzel

Hausbewirtschaftung

034441/48313
K.Wetzel@wobau-hhm.de

Sylvia Göhring

Technik

034441/48311
S.Goehring@wobau-hhm.de